Posted by: kgreenrealestate | April 20, 2014

Think u are cut out to Be a Realtor?

Over the past 13 yrs in my Profession, I have come across comments, questions on being a Realtor that I thought I would share/Image

  • Comment- you must have a lot of patience
  • Question- what are your hours of working?
  • Comment-it’s 10PM and you are answering your phone?
  • Question- how does one become a Realtor?
  • Comment-You sound tired
  • Question- how many homes have you sold in the last 6 months?
  • Comment-Thank you for all you did to make this happen
  • Question- How long will this short sale take?
  • Comment-I see your signs(company) everywhere
  • Question- Can we see this property of interest on Sat night?

This is a small snapshot of dialogue that has been encountered. When I review them over in my mind, there is nothing else I would rather do! 🙂

Enjoy the Holiday-

http://www.kgreenrealestate.com                www.rosehavenstables.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

