Posted by: kgreenrealestate | March 22, 2014

Life’s Busyness

I find it absolutely amazing the way time passes. I said to someone the other day that my next birthday will be my 55th! Where did HALF of my life go? LOL

I write this Blog to remind myself as well as anyone that may take the time to read, that life does pass quickly. Enjoy the day to day events of personal experiences, friends, family, and new acquaintances. I am my worst enemy of adhering to this advice, but as they say, to teach it is to internalize it!

First qtr of 2014 is about to be history, already. What goals/resolutions did u set that are on their ways to achievement? It is only recently in my career, that I have monitored my daily/weekly accomplishments, and its very rewarding. Real Estate is a time consuming Profession, and only within the past 2 yrs that I have discovered that my personal life events have to be set as “appointments” or they will never happen. 

Time is not measured by the passing of years but by what one does, what one feels, and what one achieves.

http://www.kgreenrealestate.com              www.rosehavenstables.com 
     Image

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

