Posted by: kgreenrealestate | March 6, 2014

Work Ethics

So, as I am writing the title of this Blog / an American Idol contestant is signing “Working Man” by Rush. How ironic I thought for this to be performed just as I start this-

My ethics of work are part of my genealogy as my Parents,their Parents and I’m sure the generation b4 had a STRONG sense of. But, enough about me, as this is not why I choose to Blog. I choose topics that I feel sincere about in the hopes that It can connect with a reader(s) out in the cyber world.

It’s been said that success comes with a great ethic. Early rising, goal setting(daily and long term),persistence, &  willingness to always b learning, are all part of both

There is no greater feeling then to end each day with a sense of accomplishment. Life’s everyday challenges allow us to experience that sense

Image    http://www.kgreenrealestate.com             http://www.rosehavenstables.com 

 

Habeeb Akande                   “The difference between greed and ambition is a greedy person desires things he isn’t prepared to work for.” 
― Habeeb Akande

Leave a Reply

Categories

