Posted by: kgreenrealestate | February 5, 2013

New Yr and already the 2nd Month!

Being a self-employed person in the profession of Real Estate, means everyday I need to say what am I going to do today to get me closer to that goal? I have to admit that I am trying a different philosophy this yr and REALLY watching my days, deals and timing. After turning the 13th yr in Sept mark and doing well the past 3 yrs, which I am thankful for, but not doing what I WANTED to achieve, I realized something needs to be altered.

So sitting down, figuring the numbers needed, deals needed and reviewing them on a daily basis, I feel like I will have more of a handle on it in 2013! I am blessed that I enjoy what I do for a living, so it’s very easy for me to PUSH to obtain those desired numbers. It was said in our weekly meeting this am by the manager there are going to be sales/transactions done out in the mkt place- I have to present the question to myself, how many of them are going to be mine?

It’s crazy to think I’ve made a good living without strategizing, one would have thought I would have done this before, given my track record, but…..     So here’s to a goal setting, disciplined, and prosperous yr!

Good luck as well to all my Fellow Realtors as the saying goes its a good life!

 

www.kgreenrealestate.com                   www.rosehavenstables.com

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

