Posted by: kgreenrealestate | October 22, 2011

Doing the right thing

Recently in my real estate career, I have come across obstacles,recently, that have forced me to refer to my GUT on the right thing to do. It is very easy in this corrupted world we live in, to  take the avenue that will GAIN u the most, personally, But, is it the ethical or correct way?

I am blessed to have the ability of choosing the RIGHT path. Realtors, sometimes get a bad rap in the public’s eye on being ethical, and I for one, do not want to add to that overview.

Obviously, this pertains to all walks of life, not just Realtors and their careers. It’ s simply the rt thing to do, in my opinion. The experiences have proven to me that “Paying it Forward” does in fact come back to reward!

Happy Halloween to all!

www.kgreenrealestate.com                                        www.rosehavenstables.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

